[Skip to Content]


2015 Charlie Awards

Early Submission Deadline: April 1, 2015

Regular Submission Deadline: April 22, 2015 

The Charlie Awards, sponsored annually by the Florida Magazine Association (FMA), recognize publishing excellence in the state of Florida. This year’s Charlie Awards ceremony will be held on the evening of Aug. 7, 2015 at the Omni Orlando Resort at ChampionsGate.

Check out Charlie Award winners from the past few years at the FMA’s website, www.floridamagazine.org. 

The coveted Charlie Awards represent the pinnacle of achievement in Florida magazine publishing. Showcase your publication’s accomplishments and receive the recognition you deserve by entering today. Then join us Aug. 6 - 7, 2015 at the annual FMA conference, where Florida’s finest magazine professionals come to learn and share ideas that will shape the future of their publications. Visit FMA’s website, and “like” Florida Magazine Association on Facebook, as the convention draws near for updated details about this exciting event.

If you used this submission software for the 2014 Charlie Awards submission process, you may use the same log-in information that was used previously.  Please use the "lost password" link if you no longer have this information.

This log-in information is separate from your Florida Magazine Association log-in information.  You may create your own log-in credentials within this software.



powered by MemberClicks